Search
Close this search box.

Our Google Reviews

Rated 5.0 out of 5
1 month ago

Truly professional and caring. They have helped me in more ways than I can recount.

Sara
Rated 5.0 out of 5
1 month ago

Dr Rosado and his staff have been wonderful to deal with. They are always available to help with any questions or concerns that I may have. I’m looking forward to future relationship and have recommended them to 3 friends already.

Steven
Rated 5.0 out of 5
1 month ago

I came to see Dr. Rosado at BioCure for intravenous stem cell treatment to help me recover from lyme disease.

3 months after the treatment I feel much better and am able to push myself in the gym again without feeling rundown or getting dizzy.

I recommend doing intravenous stem cells to anyone suffering from reoccurring lyme disease.

Eric
Rated 5.0 out of 5
1 month ago

Biocure is amazing. My son is a wrestler for Oklahoma

He had torn his labrum as well as rotator cuff, and he did stem cells with bio cure. Six weeks later he’s almost 100% with no surgery. All the doctors are amazing as well as the people at the front desk and replying with all the emails back-and-forth.

I’m also very excited for myself I have under gone two ACL’s and I’m excited to try stem cell and see the results. I highly recommend bio cure for anyone.

Micheal
Rated 5.0 out of 5
1 month ago

Dr. Rosado and the staff are amazing. They are very professional and super easy to work with, they made time for an appointment when they were super busy and got me in right away. I highly recommend this place to everyone!

Antonio
Rated 5.0 out of 5
1 month ago

5 stars

Luis
Rated 5.0 out of 5
1 month ago

The Biocure team is amazing. I have been working with Dr. Rosado for just over 8 months now on my health and Weightloss and I am down 47 pounds and just had the best overall laboratory results I have had in 10 years. My A1c, Cholesterol and Liver Enzymes are all within normal ranges for the first time in years! Plus I feel better and look better than I have felt in years! Highly recommend Dr. Rosado and their team for help on your Weightloss journey!!!

Sarah
Rated 5.0 out of 5
2 months ago

I started 2024 with one goal in mind, which is to get healthy! I heard from a few of my friends about BioCure Health and all of the success that they have had with a few of their treatment programs. I decided to schedule a telemedicine consult and it was one of the best decisions I’ve ever made. From the initial contact with the clinic staff to my interaction with the doctors, plus the amazing follow ups. They have genuinely exceeded all of my expectations. Not only do I feel healthier, but I also empowered with all the patient education they provide. It’s amazing that it is all done from the comfort of my home. Thanks BioCure Health!

Claudia
Rated 5.0 out of 5
2 months ago

I am not someone that generally leaves reviews. However, I felt the need to share my experience so far with BioCure Health. Besides the amazing customer service, I was also impressed with their unique and custom approach of address my health concerns and goals. I am a busy business owner, with very little time to go to Doctors appointments, and being a Tele-health clinic drew my attention. They started with a comprehensive bloodwork and genetics testing which was all shipped to my house. Once they received the results, we scheduled a zoom call. In this evaluation they were able to pinpoint specific markers that can be improved upon, as well as certain lifestyle changes that I can make to reduce risk based on my genetic make up. This was the most impressive evaluation and complete treatment protocol. They truly embody the terms Longevity and Anti-aging Medicine.

Ariel
Rated 5.0 out of 5
2 months ago

Dr Rosado, Dr Chaple and staff are very professional and knowledgeable. They really take the time to listen to your health related issues and questions. The detail in discussing your lab work is above average. I don’t think I’ve ever had a medical professional really explain my results in such detail. Recommendations made and my current regime of therapy has been a life changer for me. They truly care about making sure I’m living my best life as I head into the Prime of my life!!! Also, the continued follow up and communication from the staff is just top notch. Thank You BioCure’s Doctors and Staff!!

Beverly